The property consists of 13 hectares of vineyards that extend between the municipalities of Monforte d’Alba with the Cru San Giovanni and Bricco San Pietro, Barolo with the Cru Paiagallo and Novello with the Cru Ravera. Production is focused on Barolo DOCG, but Langhe DOC Nebbiolo, Barbera d’Alba DOC, Dolcetto d’Alba DOC, Langhe Arneis DOC and Langhe Rosato DOC are also produced.